Sold Out! 'now, more than ever' CD + Digital Album


$ 15.00
Regular price
'now, more than ever' was made with you mind. use is to start an evolution. Written and performed by Erick Arc Elliott, Zombie Juice and Meechy Darko. 
Glorious Dead Recordings. 

'now, more than ever' CD is presented on a special edition holographic, laser etched CD. The CD is packaged in an uncoated, spot UV printed paper wallet. Each CD package contains (3) prismatic stickers.
Available Now: Upon purchase of the CD you will receive an email that will include a link to a high quality DIGITAL DOWNLOAD of the project.
Limited run, when they are gone they are gone.

01. herb
02. iamlegend
03. quicksand
04. dirty elevator music
05. blessings
06. when i'm gone (ft. sophie faith)
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.